Sat, Jul 18 | Online Class

LOVE NEVER DIES

Join Jamie Turndorf: It is possible to heal unfinished business so your loved ones can truly rest in peace with you
Registration is Closed
LOVE NEVER DIES

Time & Location

Jul 18, 2020, 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM EDT
Online Class

About the Event

Dr. Jamie Turndorf’s life took a shocking turn 13 years ago, when her beloved husband of nearly 30 years, Emile Jean Pin, died in her arms while they were vacationing together in Italy. In her number one international bestselling book, Love Never Dies, Dr. Jamie provides stunning evidence of the continuity of love and life through her ongoing connection and communication with her deceased husband. She explains, “Unlike Jean, whose life was steeped in religion, I was raised by two atheist parents. The only religion they practiced religiously was hating each other! I never went to church or read the Bible. In fact, my parents taught me to not believe in God or the afterlife. My lack of belief was abruptly shattered after Jean’s bodily departure. Since that moment, he has been coming to me in spirit form.”  

Dr. Jamie offers two promises:  

Your loved ones are not lost, and you can learn to communicate directly with them;  

It is possible to heal unfinished business so your loved ones can truly rest in peace with you.  

Join Dr. Jamie as she tells the amazing stories of her ongoing connection with Jean. She says, “To ensure that I wouldn’t dismiss the events, his persistent and astonishing manifestations – often in front of witnesses – were meant to prove beyond a shadow of doubt that the spirit lives on, that our relationships should not end with bodily death and love never dies.” 

Bio: 

Dr. Jamie Turndorf, who is known to millions as Dr. Love, through her website AskDrLove.com—the web’s first and immensely popular relationship advice site since 1995. Dr. Turndorf’s life took a shocking turn 13 years ago, when her beloved husband of nearly 30 years (who the Dalai Lama named as one of the 50 men of all time who was one with God) died in her arms while they were vacationing together in Italy. Her husband’s astonishing after-death manifestations, often in front of witnesses, proved to her that we don’t die, and our relationships aren’t meant to end with bodily death. She tells her amazing story and introduces her groundbreaking Trans-Dimensional Grief Resolution method in her no. 1 international Hay House bestseller, Love Never Dies: How to Reconnect and Make Peace with the Deceased. For nearly 3 years, her Love Never Dies radio show was number 1 on the Hay House radio network.   Dr. Turndorf is a frequent keynote speaker and workshop leader at the world’s top venues, such as 1440 Multiversity, Agape International, NY Open Center, Rythmia, and Kripalu, to name a, few assisting the bereaved worldwide in reconnecting with loved ones in spirit. She also trains and certifies coaches in her Trans-Dimensional Grief Resolution Method.

Timezones:

11AM Pacific,

12PM Mountain,

1PM Central,

2PM Eastern,

7PM United Kingdom,

8PM Central Europe,

4AM (Friday) Sydney,

6AM (Friday)Auckland

6:30AM Pacific

7:30AM Mountain

8:30AM Central

9:30AM Eastern

2:30PM United Kingdom

3:30PM Central Europe

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Dr. Jamie Turndorf- Love Never
    $44.99
    $44.99
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event